top of page
  • lanekari1

Tuesday Ten: Cozy Vibes

New Feature Alert: Tuesday Ten! Each Tuesday I will share a category of ten items. Some I have tried before and love, and some I want to try.

This week I am kicking it off with ten cozy items. The weather has changed; it’s cold and snowy and the perfect time to snuggle up inside. Here are ten cozy items:

Tuesday Ten: Cozy Vibes

Seven Things I Love:

I got one of these for Christmas two or three years ago and it is LIFE CHANGING. It has made my bed the most comfortable place in the world. When I first got it, I overslept by three hours, oops.

The name of the pillow is weird, but the comfort is undeniable. I read and work on my computer a lot from bed (because of the mattress topper!) so I need a good backrest. This backrest makes it comfortable to work or read for hours on end.

While I don’t have this exact pullover, I have one similar. It’s perfect from lounging around the house to making a quick errand run. The one I have is the softest thing I have ever worn and I receive tons of compliments each time I wear it.

The best thing ever invented. Wear them at home, in bed, under your boots, all day, every day.

I love a graphic tee all the time, but when it gets cold, sometimes I’ll exchange a graphic tee for a graphic sweatshirt. I love this one from My Darling Diary, each smiley sweatshirt sold supports survivors of trafficking, violence and addiction in Austin, Texas- through the Sanctuary Project.

I binge watch all the time, but it somehow seems more acceptable to do when the weather gets cold. I am so excited for the new Disney+ Streaming Service! There are so many old Disney Channel Movies I loved and ones I forgot about. I’m going to binge and binge and binge some more.

If you have to go outside, don’t neglect your car. Your car needs cozy vibes too! I think the best way to make your car instantly cozy is through scent. I love the cinnamon caramel swirl and eucalyptus spearmint.

And Three I Want To Try:

I have been wanting to try a weighted blanket. They are supposed to make getting to sleep easier and ease anxiety. It is on my Christmas and birthday list for sure!

I had a pair of UGG moccasins in the past and I wore them until there was a hole in the bottom. I’m ready for a need a new pair. They are warm and comfortable and I think you can make them go with any outfit.

This is definitely a splurge item, but one I’ve been wanting to try. My bathroom is cold. I think a heated towel rack would be luxurious and welcoming in the cold winter months.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page