top of page
  • lanekari1

Fashion Friday: Target Finds

Friday Fashion: Target Finds

I love accessories. I think they really top off an outfit. They are also a great way to try out a trend without spending a lot of money. I love the headband trend as well as the hair clip/big barrette trend. The sparkly star ones are my favorite. Sunglasses and funky shaped purses are also fun/unique pieces to add to any outfit.

I love a good graphic tee. You can pair them with a skirt or jeans, leggings or sweats. There is no bad way to wear a graphic tee. My absolute favorite tees I found this week at Target were the Friends tee and the Sex and the City tee. Those are two of my favorite shows! I also liked the floral tee, the star and moon tee, and the leopard print. Leopard and florals are always a good idea.

I died over these crop flare jeans and this snakeskin printed silk midi skirt. I have been LOVING these trends and was so excited to try them out. The skirt came home with me and I will definitely be pairing it with a graphic tee. I loved the jeans but I needed a shorter length. While I am taller, I actually have pretty short legs. I’m all torso.

Tie Dye is SO on trend right now, but it can easily look sloppy. That’s why I RAN to these tie dye sweaters when I saw them. They are structured, so not sloppy, and SO CUTE. I love the colors in them. If tie dye isn’t your thing, no worries, I found some other great options while at Target. There were two solid colored sweaters that I loved. One was this pretty neutral cream color, and one a soft coral.

I have been loving teddy bear coats. They are the softest in the land, so cute and trendy. I found a great tan neutral one but also an orange one. I got the orange one. Sometimes you just have to be a little (or a lot) extra. I also found this AWESOME grey plaid blazer, it’s a great multi-occasion piece. It would be cute at the office, but also super cute over a graphic tee!

I LOVE this fuzzy star jacket. I would definitely wear it all the time, with a hot pink pom pom beanie hat. The kid section also had two heart purses that I loved. The pink fuzzy one would be amazing with the fuzzy star jacket. The red shiny heart backpack would be great for Valentine’s Day or all year round.

What are you loving at Target right now?

XOXO, Kari

P.S. All of the pictures and underlined items are shoppable links!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page